Make your own free website on
Girls Basketball All-Skyline Conference Teams

Girls Basketball All-Skyline Conference Teams

Player of the Year - Jolene Anderson, Forest Park
Coach of the Year  - Jon Miller, Rapid River
		     Paul Polfus, Carney-Nadeau
Leauge Champ(s)    - Rapid River (12-2)
		     Carney-Nadeau (12-2)
First Team Sara Boyer, Rapid River Julie Hautala, Forest Park Amy Baulmer, Carney-Nadeau Amy Pokladowski, Bark River-Harris Amber Kramer, North Dickinson
Second Team Stacey Boyer, Rapid River Faye Peterson, Mid Peninsula Jenny Linder, Carney-Nadeau Kris Triest, Carney-Nadeau Nikki Williams, Forest Park
Special Mention Jackie Piatt, North Central Melissa Richer, Bark River-Harris Andrea Beauchamp, Mid Peninsula Andi Wilbee, Rapid River Angie Steinbrecher, North Dickinson Amy Kerkela, Republic-Michigamme Brandi Brancheau, Republic-Michigamme
Honorable Mention Angie Hanchek, North Central Melissa Grondine, North Central Nikki Johnston, Mid Peninsula Chris Bruce, Forest Park
Defensive Team Anita Butryn, Bark River-Harris Laura McLaughlin, Rapid River Kim Hanson, Mid Peninsula Becky Fazer, North Central Julie Hautala, Forest Park Jamie Cooper, Carney-Nadeau Angie Steinbrecher, North Dickinson Andrea Beauchamp, Mid Peninsula
Back to home.
Last Modified on Thursday, March 6, 1997 by the Rockets Webmasters.