Make your own free website on
Girls Basketball All-C.U.P. Conference Teams

Girls Basketball All-C.U.P. Conference Teams

Player of the Year - Sara Boyer, Rapid River
Leauge Champ(s)    - Rapid River (11-1)
		     Carney-Nadeau (11-1)
Team Sportsmanship - Rapid River
Indv Sportsmanship - Jamie Cooper, Carney-Nadeau
Free Throw Champ   - Andrea Beauchamp, Mid Peninsula (76%)
First Team Amy Baulmer, Carney Nadeau Amy Pokladowski, Bark River-Harris Stacey Boyer, Rapid River Angie Lucas, Big Bay de Noc (tie) Jenny Linder, Carney-Nadeau (tie) Kris Triest, Carney-Nadeau (tie) Jenny Lemerand, Superior Central (tie) Second Team Laura McLaughlin, Rapid River Andi Wilbee, Rapid River Andrea Beauchamp, Mid Peninsula Anita Butryn, Bark River-Harris Jackie Piatt, North Central Honorable Mention Melissa Richer, Bark River-Harris Trina Hebert, Big Bay de Noc Lisa Watchorn, Big Bay de Noc Faye Peterson, Mid Peninsula Nikki Johnston, Mid Peninsula Erin Rukkila, Superior Central Suzanne Verbrigghe, Superior Central Angie Hanchek, North Central Melissa Grondine, North Central

Back to home.

Last Modified Tuesday, March 4, 1997 by the Rocket Webmasters.